NSF SmallSat Workshop: Agenda & Participant List

Preliminary Agenda

This agenda is subject to change.

See the workshop announcement for details.

If the document fails to load or you’re on a mobile device, you can view/download the agenda here.

Partcipant List

Participant Institution
Katherine Lininger Colorado State University
Alice Bradley Dartmouth College
Gabriel Lewis Dartmouth College
Nicholas Wright Dartmouth College
Grant Gunn Michigan State University
Kelsey Nyland Michigan State University
Peter Griffith NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Melinda Webster NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Scott Keesey National Geospatial-Intelligence Agency (NGA)
Kyle Duncan University of Maryland
Pat Burns Northern Arizona University
Lt. Matthew Ianuzzi Reservist – Office of Naval Research
Ian Howat The Ohio State University
Joe Mascaro Planet
Reuben Mourad Planet
Andrew Zolli Planet
Bradley Spitzbart Stony Brook University
Chris Polashenski U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Ann Gibbs United States Geological Survey (USGS)
David Bailey University Corporation for Atmospheric Research (UCAR)
Anna Liljedahl University of Alaska – Fairbanks
Benjamin Jones University of Alaska – Fairbanks
Santosh Panda University of Alaska – Fairbanks
Vena Chu University of California – Santa Barbara
Weixing Zhang University of Connecticut
Leigh Stearns University of Kansas
William Kochtitzky University of Maine
Demoz Gebre-Egziabher University of Minnesota
Cole Kelleher University of Minnesota – Polar Geospatial Center
Paul Morin University of Minnesota – Polar Geospatial Center
Ken Peterman University of Minnesota – Polar Geospatial Center
Sergio Vargas University of Texas at El Paso
Brendan Rogers Woods Hole Research Center

Leave a Reply